Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.4
Facilities
8.8
Staff
8.5
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Justin
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    17 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alice
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    27 March 2018

    really enjoyable stay

    there was no hairdryer in the room, would be really great to add one
    the apartment was really nice, clean and confortable
    Alfredo
    ar

    Review score

    8.3
    10 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lucia
    ar

    Review score

    9.6
    21 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CATALINA
    cl

    Review score

    9.2
    11 September 2017

    good

    the entrance is really dark, no light at night. After parking at the arrival, the host ignore us, she continue with her duties passing in front of us and only came after ringing the bell.
    The apartment was great, gorgeous view, warm and cozy.
    Kit
    dk

    Review score

    10
    1 August 2017
    The place was very nicely designed and with good view from indoor and outdoor to the bay, Amazing architecture
    Christiaan
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    14 April 2017

    Modern design and comfort within a classic palafito house

    The view from the terrace was terrific. Very comfortable stay. Reserved parking in front of the hotel. Castro city centre within 10 mins walking distance.
    James
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    29 March 2017

    Nice location and stylish apartment

    would be helpful to have front desk open longer hours and phone number in case of emergencies, some windows and door fittings need repair
    Very stylish apartment, well-equipped, location on the water, the breakfast available for purchase was good and the woman who brought it was very helpful.
    Leslie
    ar

    Review score

    7.1
    18 January 2017

    Comfortable modern and clean

    No adequate screens to block out light, or for privacy.
    Comfortable beds
    Dave
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    17 December 2016

    You won't regret staying here!

    I can't think of anything that was a "negative" for our family.
    Location was superb! Love the layout of the place. It was close to the market and a fun place to engage the community
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    4 December 2016
    Simply perfect
    BogdanDaniel
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    1 December 2016

    The only place to stay in Castro

    The bikes they have are not well mantained, so don't count on them. When we made the check-out at 8 a.m., there was nobody at the reception and we had to slip the key under the door. If we hadn't have paid before, it could have been a problem.
    It was very clean, spacious, comfortable, very well equiped, including the kitchen. The view was amazing and it was close to the city center. The laundry service is 5000 pesos and it was really good.
    Rodrigo
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    23 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joyce
    us

    Review score

    10
    1 February 2018

    Excellent

    Unique experience of being on the water
    Jorge
    fr

    Review score

    7.9
    13 December 2017
    In “Booking” the private parking was available, I selected it, but when I arrived it wasn’t. So I had to park on the street and my car was scratched during the night. Also, all available bicycles were deflated and in poor condition.
    The apartment’s view and facilities’ functionality.
    james
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    13 March 2017
    great location and good parking.
    Jean
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    22 December 2016
    View was amazing. We were 6 people--it was snug but comfortable. Beds were fabulous.
    Violet
    us

    Review score

    10
    19 November 2016

    Special Experience to stay in a stilt house.

    I would recommend some type of carpet above us (or at least a note reminding guests on 2nd floor that their running and jumping is annoying.) There were 2 or 3 children running or clumping back and forth for long periods of time. Fortunately they went to bed by 9:30pm.
    Great location, beautiful views, lovely receptionist. Completely equipped for cooking in. Private parking! Great value.
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    2 October 2016

    Great family apartment.

    The barking dogs outside the apartment.
    The kids loved the swings outside the building. Stunning views. Wifi was great. Trendy style apartment.
    us

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.